Sunday, 13 November 2011

How to permanently delete your facebook account.

Ever tried to leave Facebook and found out they only allow you to "deactivate" your account? All your personal data, including photos, interests, friends etc will still be saved indefinitely! You don’t have to be a conspiracist to find this quite fishy (or simply annoying)!

Maybe you see no reason to leave Facebook yet?
In any case, information about how to close an account should be easily available to all members. Join this group to keep the information handy the day you appreciate your privacy more than updating long lost “friends” of your life.

No comments:

Post a Comment